Home News


  Print EMAIL help
The Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn Anthropology Centre is pleased to announce the selected candidates for the 2013 Intangible Cultural Heritage and Museums Field School: Mapping Intangible Culture in Surin Province.
1. Ms. Ratchaneekorn Sae-Wang College of Innovation, Thammasat University Thailand
2. Ms. Jarunee Khlongsawat The Siam Society under Royal Patronage Thailand

Ms. Sureeratana Bupha

Cultural Management Programme, College of Innovation Thammasat University

4. Mr. Nam Nguyen Ky Thang Long-Hanoi Heritage Conservation Centre Vietnam
5. Ms. Tuyen Nguyen Thi Bich Dak Lak Museum Vietnam

Ms. Ngoc Anh Luu Dam

Institute of Ecology and Biological Resources, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology Vietnam
7. Mr. Thinley Sangay Institute of Language and Culture Studies (ILCS), Bhutan Bhutan
8. Ms. Jigme Chodden National Library and Archives of Bhutan Bhutan
9. Mr. Raymond Macapagal Centre for International Studies, University of The Philippines Philippines
10. Mr. Viengkham Khamvene Minerals and Metals Group (MMG) Laos
11. Mr. Edy Suhartono North Sumatera Heritage Indonesia
12. Ms. Maria Selvi Khoo Joseph Peranakan Museum, Singapore Singapore
13. Mr. Sokny Sor Deputy Director, Buddhist Institute, Ministry of Culture and Religion, Cambodia Cambodia
14. Ms.Gill Lumsden The Australian National University Australia

Ms. Laura Emilia Escudero

The Cultural Heritage Centre for Asia and the Pacific (CHCAP), Deakin University, Australia